Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 avril 2010 7 11 /04 /avril /2010 01:26

If you were to find me,
Down on my knees,
It would rather be,
I'm giving head, than praying for ya Jeez,

To come and jerk me off,
This masturbating place,
Come and jerk me off,
This religious mess,

Full of massing priests,
Priests and pricks,
But hey, you've got no choice,
Still I ask you in the mellowest possible voice,

To please have mercy,
Have mercy on me,
Though it's true I don't believe in thee,
You ain't got no choice but to say "yes", I'm sorry,

Must confess,
I rarely miss ya,
And your black mess,
You messy messiah,

I fuck, I smoke, I drink,
Never mind what you think,
You might as well say I sink,
But you, and your ways stink,

The Holy Spirit’s,
Like a sieve,
Full of holes and culprits,
Fools and thieves,

Jesus! Goddamn!
There's something you must know,
I don't give a damn,
About what you're trying to show,

About your bloody sermon,
I'd rather be on my knees to blow,
Than to swallow your manna from Heaven,
This deadly poisoned semen full of sorrow...

 

(2009)

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le Poète mots dit...
  • : Poèmes, essais, aphorismes, littérature amatrice en tout genre et pour le plaisir! Yannick Vrolant
  • Contact

Trouve-Mots

Archives